"The Ultimate Lookouts Fansite" - LookoutRecords.com

Live Recording

27 years after its show at Club Foot in San Francisco, CA. EscapeIsTerminal.blogspot.com posted a live recording of the Lookouts playing the club.

The setlist includes originals plus songs originally by The Stooges, Rolling Stones, Bob Dylan and Ramones.

The Lookouts - Live at Club Foot
Recorded at Club Foot in San Francisco, CA
on November 23, 1986

01 Why Don't You Die / Mendocino County / Downtown / Friends Of Mine
02 The Last Time / Fuck Religion
03 I Wanna Love You (But You Make Me Sick) / Recycled Love / Miss Trendy Burrhead
04 Catatonic Society
05 Fucked Up Kid / I Wanna Be Your Dog
06 Death
07 Thank The Lord / Nazi Dreams
08 The Mushroom Is Exploding
09 CAMP Get Out / Fourth Reich (Nazi Amerika)
10 Don't Cry For Nicaragua / One Planet One People / Sometimes
12 It's All Over Now Baby Blue
13 Blitzkrieg Bop

Download: HERE